Christmas and New Year 2016.

Emergency Provision For Registered Patients ONLY.

Day Time

Evening
10am-6pm

6pm-9am

Fri 23rd Dec

ON CALL DENTIST

EMERGENCY ROTA

Sat 24th Dec

EMERGENCY ROTA

NHS HELPLINE

Sun 25th Dec

EMERGENCY ROTA

NHS HELPLINE

Mon 26th Dec

EMERGENCY ROTA

EMERGENCY ROTA

Tue 27th Dec

EMERGENCY ROTA

EMERGENCY ROTA

Wed 28th Dec

OPEN FOR EMERGENCIES

NHS HELPLINE

Thu 29th Dec

OPEN FOR EMERGENCIES

NHS HELPLINE

Fri 30th Dec

OPEN FOR EMERGENCIES

NHS HELPLINE

Sat 31st Dec

EMERGENCY ROTA

NHS HELPLINE

Sun 1st Jan

EMERGENCY ROTA

NHS HELPLINE

Mon 2nd Jan

EMERGENCY ROTA

EMERGENCY ROTA

Tue 3rd Jan OPEN AS USUAL FROM 8.40AM

 

Please telephone the number indicated and leave your message and or/ speak to the telephonist explaining your emergency.

EMERGENCY ROTA TEL NO: 07891354885

NHS HELPLINE TEL NO: 0845 53 33 230

ON CALL DENTIST TEL NO: 07842993345

(Do NOT call the number after 9pm at night)

Un-registered patients should seek help by contacting the NHS helpline on

0845 53 33 230

Please do not contact your Doctor about a dental emergency as they will be unlikely to be in a position to help.

May we take the opportunity to wish you all a very merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Stefano, Richard, Maria, Grace, Donna, Lisa, Alison, Claire, Jolene, Lauren, Sarah and Laura.